Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.87
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 7
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 7
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XYMOGEN Probio Defense | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 84.03 |
| InnovixLabs Mood Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 84.03 |
| Life Extension FLORASSIST Mood | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 77.28 |
| Life Extension Florassist Mood Improve | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 77.28 |
| NuMedica Tri-Flora Plus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 75.81 |
| Pure Encapsulations ProbioMood (Capsules) | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Mood & Stress | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 65.69 |
| INNOSUPPS UT Balance | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 57.08 |
| Renew Life Extra Care Ultimate Flora Probiotic 150 Billion | not printed | not printed | $2.13 | Capsule | 46.88 |
Reformulations
2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
7 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 49 tracked designations; this one appears on 11 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 11 of 11 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| InnovixLabs | Mood Probiotic | 248223 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| XYMOGEN | Probio Defense | 303824 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Mood Probiotic | 334986 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Life Extension | FLORASSIST Mood | 62998 | 77.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Life Extension Florassist | Mood Improve | 313338 | 77.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| NuMedica | Tri-Flora Plus | 323690 | 75.81 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Pure Encapsulations | ProbioMood (Capsules) | 294039 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Mood & Stress | 267830 | 65.69 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Plexus | VitalBiome | 317545 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| INNOSUPPS | UT Balance | 303195 | 57.08 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Renew Life | Ultimate Flora Ultimate Care Probiotic 150 Billion | 250799 | 46.88 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium longum Rosell-175. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-longum-rosell-175/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium longum Rosell-175 appears on 11 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 25 designations by distinct label count.
11 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 11 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium longum Rosell-175 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 11 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324377 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 7 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
7 / 7 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 10 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium longum Rosell-175 have a numeric price observation (10.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 10 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437