Across the corpus
How this organism is actually sold Forms Capsule: 6 · counted across the 6 of 6 published products whose label states a form Brands carrying it innovixlabs (1) · probiocare (5) Published product pages 6 Products
Published products carrying this organism Containing labels 8
Evidence amount No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Matched PubMed records No query was run under the current method.
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No matched record titles are available in this release.
ClinicalTrials.gov 0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 49 tracked designations; this one appears on 8 labels (median 4).
Other printed names Bifidobacterium longum SD5844 Also printed on the same labels Lactobacillus gasseri DSM 16737 Lactococcus lactis SD-5848 Pediococcus acidilactici SD-5866 Axis 1 · inverted
Containing label versions Showing 8 of 8 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON .
Brand Product DSLD Gut Index Score Strain named Per-organism quantity Potency basis Versions InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic 248186 47.36 true not printed for this organism through expiry 1 ProBioCare Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213747 25.08 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213748 25.08 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release 213746 23.25 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213738 22.03 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213743 22.03 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213733 20.89 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213737 20.89 true not printed for this organism not stated 2
Axis 2
Studiedness Evidence amount No query was run under the current method. Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted. PMID records loaded No query was run under the current method. Records after title/year deduplication No query was run under the current method. Axis 3
Measurement integrity Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
Reddit mention panel 0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Citation
Cite this page Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium longum SD-5844. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-longum-sd-5844/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary . Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Release claims Bifidobacterium longum SD-5844 appears on 8 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; tied with 12 designations by distinct label count.
8 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium longum SD-5844 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 8 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).
No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 6 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium longum SD-5844 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 6 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Download full CSV Download full JSON Claim atoms CSV Claim atoms JSON Back to the release hub