Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Bifidobacterium breve SD5206

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 3 · counted across the 3 of 3 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
bairn-biologics (1) · pure-essence-purebiotics (2)
Published product pages
3

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Bairn Biologics PB 15/100not printednot printednot observedCapsule32.38
Pure Essence PureBiotics Maximanot printednot printednot observedCapsule21.13
Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore 40+not printednot printednot observedCapsule21.13
Containing labels9
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 27 tracked designations; this one appears on 9 labels (median 8).

Species and related strains

Bifidobacterium breve

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 9 of 9 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/3523068432.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/5023068732.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/10023069132.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Pure Essence PureBioticsMaxima23110421.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsMaxima23110721.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore 40+23111121.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsPureBiotics Women23112821.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsPureBiotics Women23113121.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore 40+32753021.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium breve SD5206. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-breve-sd5206/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Bifidobacterium breve SD5206 appears on 9 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; tied with 13 designations by distinct label count.

    9 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 9 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium breve SD5206 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 9 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 6 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium breve SD5206 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 6 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub